Xquisite Podcast 066

Last episode of the year, here ends a season of the podcast to start another in 2021 with some changes. In the meantime enjoy this episode with 16 tracks featuring Nick Curly, DJ Spen, Saison, Solomun and many more.


01.- Peace, Brett Rubin – Like Being Stoned (Travis Emmons Vocal Remix)
02.- Nick Curly – Mute Navigator (Original Mix)
03.- Franck Roger ft Jovonn – Remember (Rocco Rodamaal Remix)
04.- Jamiroquai – Little L
05.- DJ Spen, Monique Bingham, Roland Clark, Reelsoul – The End Of It All (DJ Spen & Reelsoul Original Mix)
06.- Johnny Guitar Watson – A Real Mother For Ya (Ben Liebrand Go To A Disco Mix)
07.- J Paul Getto – The Devil’s Hand
08.- Angelo Ferreri, Red Met – Down With You (Original Mix)
09.- Dark Mountain Group – Lose Control (Main Mix)
10.- Caldera (UK) feat. Omar – Get It Right (Extended Mix)
11.- Saison – Please Don’t Go (Original Mix)
12.- Softmal, Nytron – My Girl (Original Mix)
13.- Ninetoes, Maria Marquez – Vio (Original Mix)
14.- Block & Crown, Daniel Goodheart – Smalltown Boy (Original Mix)
15.- Robin S. – Show Me Love (Joshua Grey Refreshed Mix)
16.- Solomun – Love Recycled 1