Xquisite Podcast 203 – Peace

Xquisite Podcast
Xquisite Podcast
Xquisite Podcast 203 - Peace

Episode 3 comes with wishes for peace. On this occasion the deep house predominates with some references to the classics.
18 tracks in almost 90 minutes with artists like Kevin Yost, Katermurr, Franck Roger and Dirtytwo among others.


01.- Richard Earnshaw, The Realm, Kholi – Addicted (The Realm Rework Edit)
02.- Oscar Barila, Trevor Gordon – You Can Feel This (Extended Mix)
03.- Franck Roger – I’m Waitin (Original Mix)
04.- Mike Dunn – Its A Groove Thang (Black Glitter Lb Extended Mix)
05.- Katermurr – Dream Within a Dream (Original Mix)
06.- Kings of Tomorrow – Finally (Dance Ritual Mix)
07.- Lebedev (RU), Marie Berson – Now We Are Free (Extended Mix)
08.- Rony Breaker And Nathan Thomas – Elevate (Miguel Migs Salty Space Dub)
09.- Kenlou – The Bounce
10.- CJ Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand Van Helden’s Drum’n Bass Mix)
11.- Rocco – Tbt3 (Original Mix)
12.- Apoena – Mind (Original Mix)
13.- Kala’An – Dalia (Original Mix)
14.- Kevin Yost – Let Me In (Original Mix)
15.- SculpturedMusic – Dance (Original Mix)
16.- Dirtytwo – Micke Pettersson
17.- Oliver Schories – Clu (Colorjaxx Remix)
18.- Robin S – Show Me Love (Emmaculate Remix)

Enjoy and subscribe, it’s free!

Did you like it?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.