Xquisite Podcast 306 – Eve

Xquisite Podcast
Xquisite Podcast
Xquisite Podcast 306 - Eve

Let’s welcome 2024 with the last episode of the year full of soulful, disco and house sounds with 17 tracks in almost 90 minutes.


Ultra Nate & Tracy Young – Survivor (David Morales Remix)
Groove Junkies, Munk Julious, Lisa Shaw – Touch One Soul (Deep Soul Syndicate Main Mix)
Portia Monique – Grace (Sir LSG & The Bless Remix)
Michael Gray and Tatiana Owens – Invincible (Original Mix)
Callyy, Ant Schillaci, Michelle Weeks – Keep Fighting (Extended Mix)
Marc Cotterell – Just To Believe (Original Mix)
Risk Assessment feat. Monica Blaire – It’s Not Right But It’s Okay (Grant Nelson Remix)
Rapson, Nathan Thomas – Magic (DJ Spen Extended Edit)
Mousse T., Davie – Take It Back (Extended Mix)
Yooks & Tasha LaRae – Wishing On A Star (Original Mix)
Mark Lewis – Forever (Vocal)
Sandy Rivera & Mike Dunn Feat. April Morgan – I Wont Let Go (Extended Mix)
Soulsearcher – Feelin’ Love (Soulsearcher Club Mix)
Cece Peniston – Finally
Sheila & B. Devotion – Spacer (Dave Lee Extended Disco Fantasy Mix)
Anthony Thomas, Dr Packer – I’ll Be Around (Dr Packer Remix)
Jamiroquai – Little L (Dave Lee Disco Reblend)

If you want to receive each episode when it is published don’t forget to subscribe, it’s free!

Did you like it?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.